Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
el,33, from Honolulu,USA
Self : I am a nerd. I like computers, gaming, dvd's, t.v., golf and exercising. I am mellow and great to get along with.
Interests : I like to golf. I took that up as a new hobby to get out and enjoy the sunlight. I am still learning so not that good. I also like drawing and art. I appreciate what other artist have done
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : clerical
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1975-02-03 Last Online : 2008-07-10
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : someone with respect, honest, truthful, loving, open minded and healthy

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants