Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
melds
melds,31, from Digos City,Philippines
im seeking for good partner and God fearing HOnest , Kind person accep
Self : im simple,kind Small girl blonde hair, enjoying with friends and God Fearing
     
Interests : In sport I like only Volley Ball hobbeis dancing and singing
     
Message to you : Hi hanve a nice day to you if you want me just free to contact with me and try to start communicate
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : before im OFW but now searching for another job.
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Chinese-Cantonese, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Blonde
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1977-04-26 Last Online : 2008-07-15
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Honest Faithfull have more attend to the family God Fearing thoughfull have respects and loving person understanding
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants