Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
valentines
valentines,57, from Cebu City,Philippines
want to meet a new friend
Self : im a loving,understanding,caring,and God-fearing type of person.
     
Interests : i love watching tv,cooking,and taking care of my grandchildrens
     
Message to you : can you be my friend forever?
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 64kg,141lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : housekeeper
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 4 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1951-02-14 Last Online : 2008-06-01
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : a person who is loving,respectful,and be a good friend in order to have a nice relationship together,its okey if he has kids or grandchildren, i like kids so much,and knows how to takes care as i do the same to him
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants