Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Pincky
Pincky,32, from Beijing,China
Looking for Mr. Right
Self : Hello, I'm a chinese girl who is with higher education and beautiful both inside and outside. I got my MBA degree from US and currently works as an credit analyst. I'm open minded but very traditional in the issue of marriage. I'm full of life and willing to be devoted to my small family. (future)
     
Interests : I like music, travelling, fashion designing, gardening, reading, cooking, etc
     
Message to you : I'm here waiting
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Not Available
Education : Masters Work : Banking
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Chinese-Cantonese, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1975-08-30 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : He must be a kind and caring person with good education and stable profession background. Honest, responsible with good temper. Sincere and devoted to family.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants