Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
58699HA,25, from Addis Ababa,Ethiopia
Self : I live with my parent, I am good looking, my hair is medium brown, my teeth is white, I am pretty.
Interests : I like visiting my born mom, I like spent with a child, I like swimming, watching movies, reading books, and visit museum.
Message to you : Please write to me if your hobbies and itnerest like me.
Height : 158cm,5,2" Weight : 51kg,113lbs
Nationality : Ethiopia Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Orthodox
Education : College Work : Waitress
Primary Language : Amharic English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Hair :
Children : 0
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1983-01-01 Last Online : 2008-12-28
Western Sign : Chinese Sign :
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance :
Drink : Smoke :
Seeking For
My Match : The person who is carign, loving his parents, lovign his wife, honest, the person who is want to talk when disagreement appear.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants