Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
january07,21, from tacloban city,Philippines
Quite playing games with my hEart...:)
Self : im seeking for my Mr.right here.. hope he found me here... Lol oh will im tired of games.... i am true for everything honest.. faithful.. understading... hmp... wow i am a new here.. i just try if its true called TRUELOVE...& SOULMATE it might br you:)
Interests : i like playing badminton and.. i like travelling.. explored etc.
Message to you : Quit playing Games with my Heart:)
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 40kg,88lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : none
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-01-07 Last Online : 2008-12-03
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Please be careful with my heart.. anyways i like the guy--- honest-- faithful understanding-- i will accept if he had a kids. .i love kids:) but i want to have my own kids of course.. see you... thank you for reading my profile.. its simple... hehehe

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants