Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_49687temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_49687temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_49687temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ebcal
ebcal,42, from Fremont,USA
Hello !
Self : I am an American, but I am working in Taiwan for awhile. I am trying to learn Mandarin, but just starting, so I have a long way to go.
     
Interests : I enjoy travel, reading, music, dining out, hanging out and talking with friends, meeting new friends, exploring new places.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 63kg,139lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : Masters Work : IT Manager
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1966-04-11 Last Online : 2009-12-01
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Honest, sincere, caring, thoughtful, considerate, faithful, loyal, funny, good heart, responsible
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants