Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
alen12,28, from tagiug,Philippines
looking for someone who can accept me..
Self : im simple woman, simple things can make me happy..i am a family oriented person..i think i am smart and capable in loving...
Interests : i use to go out when i have my time to play my favorite sports badminton and go dancing is my hobbies
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 43kg,95lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : factory worker
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1980-01-12 Last Online : 2010-08-16
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B- Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i love to meet someone who can accept me for what i am and specially for what i am not..someone who can really know responsibilities and trust...

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants