Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
dhabi,34, from koronadal,Philippines
Self : I am a single mom to a 2 year old girl,a graduate of commerce. A God fearing christian whose perspective centers to God now, a loving, patient and a trust worthy person.
Interests : i love playing volleyball, table tennis, hiking and love to cook. i love also country music, instumetal ,jazz and gospel music.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 51kg,112lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : self-employed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1974-02-10 Last Online : 2008-05-18
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i hope to meet a man who is fun-loving person that could accept me as what i am. A man who love to build a home,a family where we could live and grow old together happily by God's grace.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants