Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_49775temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
lilly
lilly,43, from carlisle,United Kingdom
hi every body
Self : this is the hard bit!. right what to say about myself, like simplicity, treat people as you would like to be treated, homely, love to give & receive affection, big softy. deep down i just want to be with some one who i can love and they love me be happy!!
     
Interests : play golf, mountain bikeing, fishing. like watching all types of motor sport
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 90kg,198lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : High School Work : h.g.v driver
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Grey Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1964-09-26 Last Online : 2008-07-04
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i would like to meet some one who`s lets see homely, pleaseing to the eye, practical & a bove all is happy or wants to be happy
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants