Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     Email or Chat with this member free of charge
     
first_49818tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_49818tempphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
freebird515O
freebird515O,47, from rochester,USA
Self : fun loving happy romantic young at heart. I like going for walks,hiking and sightseeing. I love the mountians and the Ocean. I am a strong man with a loving heart. I am a christian and beileve in God. I try to follow the christian life style and treat people as I would want to be treated. I am Irish and Native american Indian.....
     
Interests : I like dogs, motorcycles and work
     
Message to you : Hope to see you
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 90kg,198lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Other
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : machinest
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Other
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1960-09-29 Last Online : 2008-05-31
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : single lovely woman thats want to marry and be with me. She should be asian with long hair and love to be held close. must like dogs and want to be next to your man. should want to travel to US for a visit. should be christian catholic or other but believe in God.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants