Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
Your heart is in good hands
Your heart is in good hands,49, from Aloha,USA
Self : I am a christian man who attends church every sunday. I like walks on the beach, going to movies, going to the theater. long drives in the country. I enjoy reading and at times I may work out to stay fit.
     
Interests : I like to read, exercise, and go to the movies, and spend time at the beach.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 100kg,220lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : Rail Operator
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1959-01-23 Last Online : 2008-05-27
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who is a christian and someone who is loyal and faithful to marriage, and that means till death do us part. Someone who is witty and has a good sense of humor.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants