Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Sassy,41, from Bacolod,Philippines
Catch me if u Can
Self : Fun, Smart, Loving, Caring, Understanding
Interests : I love reading ,writing, singing and playing the guitar. I love gardening and home decorating, i also love playing badminton, go to the gym, swimming tho’ i am not a good .
Message to you : I hope that i can find someone who is sincere in his quest for love and romance
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 59kg,130lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Bussiness
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,Other
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1966-11-17 Last Online : 2009-04-20
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Some one who can be true and faithful. A man with sense of humor. Serious and is not afraid of commitments.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants