Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
friendlystar
friendlystar,50, from Davao City,Philippines
Self : sincere and simple. easy to go along with. no hang-ups. love kids. A long walk in the morning or in the evening is a necessary exercise.
     
Interests : bowling and reading. I also enjoy playing badminton, and of course, walking.
     
Message to you : Hi, I hope you will find me worth knowing so we can become friends.
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 63kg,139lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Other
Education : Masters Work : government service
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 4 ,and they live away from me
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1957-06-30 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : a guy who will enjoy walking with me in the early mornings. someone who is responsible and adaptable to my own culture
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants