Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_49933tempphotot.jpg   small_fourth_49933tempphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
babes10566,41, from olongapo city,Philippines
looking for a missing chapter of my life
Self : not exactly pretty, but have a good sense of humor, easy to deal people, readyt o listen the ups and down....
Interests : cooking a different style of main course, hardworking, my sport just to walk every morning 10,000 steps
Message to you : im sure we are compatible, so communicate me now
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : self employed
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1966-10-05 Last Online : 2008-06-14
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : someone who can take me and love me forever, ready to listen, loving caring god fearing not play games with security and strong conviction in life

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants