Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_49934tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_49934tempphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Mikee33
Mikee33,33, from Lipa,Philippines
Simple Gal
Self : I'm just a simple person, wants to have a quite simple life. Enjoys outdoors activities with friends and family. I'm a shy-quiet type but knows also how to mingle and crack jokes.
     
Interests : When I'm not doing nothing much, I sketch and paint sometimes. I love to collect quotations, poems, and little things. In sports, I like watching some of it.
     
Message to you : For a start, I hope we can be friends...
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 57kg,126lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : drugstore owner
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Other
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1974-07-19 Last Online : 2008-12-30
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : He should love me as me and love my family as they are. Responsible, have stable job, family oriented, funny but knows how to be serious on the serious situations, romantic
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants