Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
yo
yo,29, from melbourne,Australia
here is where someone will make differnce in life ,
Self : look am a very good person and easy going . i respect peopels with dignity and integrty that's how i want to be respected. And am highly educated . Am looking forward to meet someone in near future. more info. later on.
     
Interests : am in love with soccer and basketball
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : New Zealand Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Muslim-Islam
Education : University Work : design engineer
Primary Language : Amharic English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Amharic, English, French, Other
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1979-01-01 Last Online : 2008-07-16
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i prefer the person i want to meet must have good respect to all humans, honest, and if she is from nazeret will be advantage, but it's not must, because next year i may meet her in my hometown . but she must be good looking as she will meet all my work colleagus. i wish all the best for both of us. Godbless all.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants