Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
CanadianBoy69
CanadianBoy69,36, from Prince George,Canada
Looking to relocate U 2 Canada
Self : I am a single, fun loving attractive male who is looking to find a wife from Asia and to bring them to Canada.
     
Interests : I am a carpenter and am very good with my hands.
     
Message to you : Please contact me with photo.
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 84kg,185lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Agnostic
Education : College Work : Carpenter
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1972-02-06 Last Online : 2008-06-01
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Yes Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope to meet someone who wants to move to Canada and is financially able to come here. I want to marry the right person so they can get Canadian citizenship.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants