Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
rumcoach,45, from Jasper,Canada
Self : I am a very laid back easy going person. I am honest and faithful and am looking for someone to enjoy the rest of my life with. I believe in living life day to day as it is way too short.
Interests : I love to play golf, poker, hang out with friends. I have two beautiful daughters that live 4 hours from me and are the most important people in my life. I enjoy watching TV, movies, and most sports.
Message to you : I am not into the bar scene.
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 94kg,207lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Hotel
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1962-11-15 Last Online : 2008-12-25
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Great sense of humor, a lot of fun. easy going. likes sports

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants