Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
artist3000,27, from detroit,USA
Hello All
Self : Well i'm a down to earth easy going type of guy who works hard and likes to have fun whenever i get some freetime, my side hobbies are bowling, pool, drawing, tattooing and writing.. It doesnt take much to make me happy and i try and keep a smile on my face all the time.
Interests : i Love to play football, pool, bowling, basketball, swimming, running, drawing, painting, tattooing, writing short stories,watching movies, videogames, etc..i also like trying new stuff as well..
Message to you : lets see where this takes us...and remember smile :)
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 82kg,181lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Design artist for Casino
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1981-01-18 Last Online : 2008-12-28
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone who shares some of the same interests as I do, someone who likes to learn and grow, have fun, knows what she wants out of life..enjoying talking, long walks, listening to music..likes to smile and laugh, and maybe someone who i can learn from myself...

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants