Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
50033,37, from dumaguete,Philippines
looking for my special someone
Self : I am petite, who is trustful, thoughtful, loving, caring, understanding, kind, honest, and who can accept my seven years old daughter as his own.
Interests : likes cooking, swimming, singing, dancing and plying volleyball.
Message to you : Hope you are my special someone!
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 43kg,95lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : other
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1970-11-15 Last Online : 2008-05-20
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : thoughtful, trustful, generous, kind, loving, caring, understanding, honest, and who can accept my daughter as his own.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants