Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_50061tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_50061tempphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
lorry
lorry,46, from hongkong,Hong Kong
looking for a partner in life...simple and caring..with good values in
Self : im a simple woman ..working as domestic helper here in hong kong ..i love to cook and i like to read fiction books...
     
Interests : i like to play volley ball sometimes ,,reading and cooking ,swimming ....
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 62kg,137lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : im a foreign domestic helper
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1961-08-14 Last Online : 2008-05-22
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : a simple man and a loving person that really cares ...and who will accept me ..and love me ...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants