Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_50064tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_50064tempphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
simplechiq
simplechiq,25, from marilao,Philippines
Life is Beautiful!!!
Self : im a single mom, my son is three yrs old. i'm a simple person who's looking for the right guy for me (not perfect coz nobody's perfect). i am fun to be with, outgoing and understanding as well. Likes to spend most of my time with my son and hoping to spend some time with my special someone (soon to be). Likes to cook a lot!!!!
     
Interests : cooking, internet surfing.
     
Message to you : hope we wil be together forever
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 58kg,128lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : self -employed (buy and sell)
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1983-01-31 Last Online : 2008-07-03
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : like any woman wants, king, understanding, loving and will accept me for who i am and my son as well.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants