Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
Hello/Bonjour
Hello/Bonjour,49, from Zurich,Switzerland
Self : Intelligent. Educated. Kreativ. Very openminded, kind, tolerant and rather friendly, with Respect for other cultures and religions. I really like to laugh. With affinity for african culture.
     
Interests : Contemporary Art, Art History, Architecture (contemporary, african, arabic) Design, Film, Foto, Fine Arts, World Music. Cooking for relax. Sports sometimes Badminton and Chess
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 92kg,203lbs
Nationality : Switzerland Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Teacher
Primary Language : German English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French, German, Italian, Other
Eyes : Brown Hair : Other
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1959-05-07 Last Online : 2008-05-21
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Kind, nice, openminded, who knows what she wants. For ever.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants