Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Verb
Verb,39, from Mt. Vernon,USA
Seeking a life partner
Self : I'm a caring and sincere person looking to find a partner for life. I live a quiet home life most of the time, but I enjoy going out to have fun. I like to travel and explore new cultures.
     
Interests : In my spare time I enjoy photography, all types of sports and the movies.
     
Message to you : Beauty is always in the eye of the beholder
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 94kg,207lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : Civil Servant
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1968-10-03 Last Online : 2009-09-30
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope to meet a women who has a strong desire to become educated and have the ability to take advantage of the opportunity that America has to offer. She must be her own person with her own goals and ideals. She should have an open mind and heart.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants