Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_50132temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_50132temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
futurefriend101
futurefriend101,30, from Pueblo,USA
Looking for soul mate.
Self : I am single man who is just looking to meet someone. This someone should be special and willing to travel . I am hard working, strong and athletic. Spend my spare time working on my house and then relaxing and having a few drinks.
     
Interests : I enjoy watching sports and being outdoors. Like to watch movies and just hang out. Travels a lot, interested in visting Phillipines. Where should I go?
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 91kg,201lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Latino/Hispanic
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Agnostic
Education : College Work : Pharmaceutical
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1977-07-29 Last Online : 2009-05-22
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Yes Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone funny, good looking, smart, and strong minded.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants