Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_50148tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_50148tempphotot.jpg  
  small_third_50148tempphotot.jpg   small_fourth_50148tempphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
firepassion
firepassion,45, from galveston,USA
looking to to find my heart dream and start a great friendship
Self : i am fun loving and kind open honest caring loyal i looking for a person that have iside beauty not just side .
     
Interests : I like fishing gardening movies going to a movies are renting a movies i like going out to eat and play of interest for fun . Well i enjoy being with people reading a book are new paper .
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 95kg,209lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : High School Work : cook/cashier
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1963-05-16 Last Online : 2010-02-12
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Well i like to meet a woman who like to can of her man a good friend loyal has no children i hope to meet a chaste woman, faithful caring like church
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants