Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
lilycacy
lilycacy,39, from shanghai,China
To love and to be loved is what life is all about.
Self : I am a Chinese woman who lives in Shanghai with my son. I am divorced, happy and healthy.
     
Interests : swim,travel,read,film,and so on.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian Orthodox
Education : University Work : ***
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Ok
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1969-03-08 Last Online : 2009-01-04
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : The man I seek should be family oriented, possess high moral standards, even tempered, supportive of family, mature, stable and well educated -- is that you?
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants