Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
laquarius
laquarius,42, from Quezon city,Philippines
Hi, to everyone!
Self : I am a single mother. I take care of our home and the people im with. When im alone, i tend to cry.
     
Interests : I like to write things, anything that goes to my head. I also love to read, watch tv and movies. In highschool, i played volleyball and soccer.
     
Message to you : Hi!
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 62kg,137lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Not Available
Education : College Work : homebody
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1966-02-02 Last Online : 2009-03-03
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : The person i like to meet is someone kind, willing to teach me things i don't know, always by my side.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants