Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
bhambie
bhambie,23, from manila,Philippines
Looking for a man who will take me fro what i am.
Self : im simple lady. kind, ang good in cooking, loving and have a long patience..
     
Interests : i like dancing and singing,when i was in college i was the cheer leader in the school.i like volleyball also,i love sports so much..
     
Message to you : just see me in person or just call me if you dont mind.thank you
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : sales lady
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1985-05-23 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : a person who have sense of humor,and he will promise that he will take me for what i am
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants