Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_50318temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_50318temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_50318temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_50318temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
lovely25
lovely25,25, from davao city,Philippines
finding true love
Self : im very spontaneous simple, fun to be with loving and sweet....... and passionate girl with good heart.. i am independent person, loving, affectionate, caring, down to earth, friendly, emotional, honest, loyal..... i love music also love reading, eat a lot hehehehe and most of my time i cook and if given a chance to find the right man will take me seriously as im i will like to have family to take care of, a husband whom i can have a walk at the end of the day in the shore while watching the sun goes down to the horizon and tallk bout lot of things and a man whom i can grow old with to be my partner for lifetime and might as well my lover. as I have genuine intentions towards finding a relationship, and so i would just like too be able to fullfill one of my greatest dreams in life, to be with someone who are not into playing games but a serious one to take me seriously to be my lifetime mate, my best friend, my partner, husband and lover as well for real LTR……….. and live together and spend my life with to have a happy relationship with lots of love and care understanding and good health........ yet i am still eager to learn new and more fascinating things. for me life is always a learning process or should i say, everyday life is a learning process. i beleive theres a lot of things to learn in life. i quite learned some things in life that makes me a better person and individual and this would not stop me to face a new challenges difficulties, and depeat. and i know eventually i will s urpass and win them all..
     
Interests : i love to watch movies, dinner, hanging our with my family and friends, listening to music
     
Message to you : looking for serious relationship
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 53kg,117lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : a nurse gradaute
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1982-06-19 Last Online : 2008-10-05
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : looking for somebody who is real, no lies and no games, if you will be serious with me i would always do the same way and i hope you will always be completely honest with me, someone knows how to appreciate me as a women as me, ive often dream to find my equal who is ready to find commitment and settle down eventually live together somewhere in more accepting, i am just a very simple person with a simple wishes just being with the man i love who knows how to take care of me and love me back unconditionally and not seeking for something in return.living a simply life with my family, we are simply happy for simple things we have and humble life... as long as we are complete and happy, and thats all fine for us all.... always be supportive for me always,and i owe my life to then without them i cant be what im right now, and my friends always be there for me trying to make sure that i can be the best i can be and i just hope i can be happy.. I am a woman of love and affection. I know how to take care of my man. By caring and adoring him. In other words, i am a woman in one whole big package... Well,i am looking for a man who knows how to treat His woman. Spoiling and being generous is one big plus for me. Remember, a woman who you are about to meet is one of a kind.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants