Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
dragonwing
dragonwing,40, from tampa,USA
seeking lifemate
Self : i am a quiet independant man who enjoys outdoor activities. my son is grown and lives on his own. i spend most of my time working, business is my hobby
     
Interests : i ride motorcycles and enjoy being outdoors. i also enjoy exploring business ventures
     
Message to you : wanted: best friend and lover
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 82kg,181lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : College Work : manufacturing/owner
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1967-06-18 Last Online : 2009-09-17
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : quiet wonderful woman full of energy and excitement, who believes in being with someone always. a best friend and lover all in one. someone who has friends they can go out with and then come home to be with me
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants