Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_50336temphoto4.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_50336temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_50336temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Solomente
Solomente,59, from Emerald,Australia
Love travel,cooking and good company
Self : I live on a small farm in Central Queensland , 15 kilometers from a small but important town called Emerald. It is a semi desert region, but very beautiful. I work in mining and travel as much as possible. I usually spend at least two months every year in Cuba. I like the music and culture of Latin America. I would like to meet a like minded person who likes travel and new experiences, with an intention of a long term relationship.
     
Interests : I live on a farm and love plants,animals and rural life. I also like to travel and explore new cultures and meet new people. I am very fortunate in being able to have the resources to travel and live well.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 81kg,179lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : Miner
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Grey Hair : Grey
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1948-08-30 Last Online : 2008-05-28
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A person of integrity and flair. A person who likes gardens , plants and an uncomplicated life.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants