Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Britman008
Britman008,48, from edmonton,Canada
Friendly Englishman
Self : My personality has been described as caring, loving, funny, outgoing, adventurous, generous. I like to socialize and meet interesting, nice people.
     
Interests : In the summer I like to go hiking, camping, cycling, and then relax in my garden reading a good book. In the winter I snowboard and relax in front of my fireplace.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 62kg,137lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : College Work : Businessman
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Chinese-Cantonese, English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1960-05-31 Last Online : 2008-05-22
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would like to meet someone with a warm hearted caring nature, who likes to be adventurous and have fun in life.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants