Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_50356tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_50356tempphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
lyca
lyca,23, from Iligan City,Philippines
Looking for my future Husband Mr. Right
Self : Hello PEOPLE!HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL! I wish everyone happiness and success to find their soulmate! I am sincere, honest, loving, caring, understanding, and very respectful to others. I am very romantic, enjoy doing all the sweet romantic things. I like to give flowers and show my appreciation. I am a good listener, If you have problem, sad, or even angry, I will be there for you in your side for moral support and encouragement. I love to pamper, and spoil my FREND with attention and affection.I respect the opinions and feelings of others. Im taking up computer information technology. I am not rich, I can not give you a lot of money. But I can guarantee you a whole lot of love and affection!I feel that love is more important than money. I like outdoor activities. I like reading books. I like to travel. I enjoy spending good quality time with someone special to share many happy memories. I am very sincere to find happiness. Every people has her own special needs. It is my intention to satisfy those needs. I want to be your best friend and loving friend. I am also very open-mined. I am not here to play games, break hearts.
     
Interests : I love surfing in the internet, i love creating a design and thats makes me enjoy always. I fond of playing basketball, volleyball, badminton, i love sports a lot. I love adventorous things like mountain climbing and hiking. My hobbies is playing flute, singing and dancing.
     
Message to you : im Hoping that your honest and accept me and love me who really i am...
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 44kg,97lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : Graphic Artist
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1985-01-20 Last Online : 2008-06-02
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I look for charm more than beauty, a person warm inside. Nationality is not important for me. Color of eyes, skin, hair, is also not important. He should be intelligent, but not necessarily with high education. He should have medium or strong personnality. I believe in intellectual equality between wife and husband. The respective roles in the family depends on everyone`s sensibility and time schedule, and should be agreed upon together. For me, a couple must be very united, but each one should also have his/her own subjects of interest.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants