Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
rumysong,50, from east haven,USA
where's my soulmate
Self : I am a professional man with a fun and exciting life. I love to play guitar and sing, cook, and enjoy the shoreline I live close to. I am creative, and enjoy working around my house, dancing, dining out, and walks on the beach.
Interests : I bike, like sports cars, enjoy music and collecting guitars. Walking, hiking, and working out at my gym keeps me active and in good shape.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : Educator and musician
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1958-02-05 Last Online : 2008-06-24
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I'd like to find my soul mate. I believe in destiny and romance, and know she is out there. My perfect person would like to be treated well, and would pamper me as well. She should be attractive, intelligent, and enjoy life. A love for music is a plus.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants