Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_50383tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
50383
50383,23, from iligan city,Philippines
a simple girl
Self : a simple girl, willing to go wherever i wanted to go. I used to hang out with my friends during my vacant time...
     
Interests : I'd like to play Badminton, i love cooking and inventing something that is nice to eat.. I love watching love story and any horror movie...hehe
     
Message to you : hi! i just want to know about you...pls. contact with me...
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Masters Work : registered nurse
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1985-04-20 Last Online : 2009-07-20
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : registered nurse,good looking guy,smart,patience, honest,loyal and most of all God-fearing
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants