Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_50429tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_50429tempphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
cille
cille,20, from Dapitan,Philippines
Looking for someone who is good enough to be my partner..
Self : I'm just a simple type of person..I'm loyal and a family-oriented...I'm a romantic and loving person and I do hope that someday, I could find someone who is also a loving person like me..hehehe..(-:
     
Interests : I'm fond of collecting different kinds of things like international coins, stamps, etc..I like to draw and write compositions..I'm a certified beach lover!..(-:
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Nursing Graduate
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-10-10 Last Online : 2008-12-22
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : honest, loving and caring person...also. someone who has a sense of humor(-:
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants