Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_50522tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Var
Var,29, from DISTRICT HEIGHTS,USA
LOOKING FOR MISS RIGHT
Self : I'm laid back, I'm honest and reliable, kind and I have been told that I have an smile that can lite up an room. I beleive in fare justice and everyone deserve the benifit of the doubt...
     
Interests : travel,fishing,cooking and having an great tyme w/family and friends.I play b-ball and I love to workout...
     
Message to you : I have been looking 4 U all My Life
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 82kg,181lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : High School Work : TRAVEL AGENT
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1978-10-12 Last Online : 2008-06-07
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Yes Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who is not damage from their past relations, must have an positive attitude. Clean and she is not to stand behind her mind and to take charge when needed.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants