Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_5055tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_5055tempphoto1.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
safeharbour
safeharbour,52, from glendale,USA
Ready
Self : I am a giving and caring man. I like to share with others with what God has blessed me with. I enjoy traveling and meeting new people.
     
Interests : Traveling to new places. Reading ,Cookouts , NASCAR Racing Football Swiming
     
Message to you : Are you ready for a new life
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 100kg,220lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : self employed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1954-08-12 Last Online : 2007-01-28
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to find a woman who would like to have a man in her life to share and grow with. We would travel and explore new things. She would be loyal and honest. Would also love to share and help others.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants