Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Charity2008,52, from Cagayan de Oro City,Philippines
A lady
Self : i am a lady of filipino culture who likes to meet good natured people..
Interests : sometimes I play badminton and read women magazines. loves to cook simple pasta and dessert. enjoys so much on the panoramic view of nature and loves pets.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 58kg,128lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : I am a teacher in the college level teaching social science subjects
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1956-05-31 Last Online : 2008-07-30
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : not so much with the physical appearance but am very much concern about the sincerity of attitude. having a good sense of humor, tactful, level headed, honest, responsible.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants