Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_5061temphoto1.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
J.D.
J.D.,45, from Winona,USA
Looking for someone I can take care of.
Self : I am caring and understanding person. I believe in a carefree lifestyle, I do not care what other people do in their lives. I believe when it is time to work, you work. When it is time to rest , you rest. In my other relations I don't become violent or used abusive words. I think any thing can be fixed if you take the time and look at the situation.
     
Interests : I like taking pictures with both digital and thirtyfive mm. I enjoy building plastic models, usually of airplanes, also enjoy building resin model kits of figures I also like working at the stain glass shop
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 0kg,0lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Buddhist
Education : College Work : Artisian - stained glass
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1961-04-23 Last Online : 2008-01-18
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for someone to share time with, enjoying life.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants