Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
cozette,42, from Tacloban,Philippines
a loving and charitable wife
Self : I'm loving, caring, humble, friendly , little shy, like kids, family and very charitable person. I dont go to bars, I like outings, window shoppings . Like flowers, gardens and pigs and puppies.
Interests : I like badmenton, biking,
Message to you : he s a caucasian and eager to relocate our country
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : only a house maide
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Little
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1965-06-12 Last Online : 2008-07-14
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : He is sincere, loving, caring, humble, friendly , understanding and very charitable person especially to the poor people. Can respect me and my family. He is a jolly person...

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants