Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
50667,34, from miami beach,USA
Self : I'am a fun loving guy,very optomistic and looking for the same in a woman.Love traveling and spending quality time with love ones where ever they maybe.Looking for a good woman to start a familly with.Preferrably GOD fearing
Interests : Love baseball especially,but also soccer.In short,all sports.Like to read and spend time at the beach.Also,love to spend time in the persuit of one of my dreams and passion,which is to own a succefull import export bussiness!
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 65kg,143lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : federal employee/import export
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Spanish
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1973-11-08 Last Online : 2008-05-24
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : fun loving,optomistic and who wants to start a famiily.A good woman,inside and out.Who believes in hard work and sacrifice and one who will do anything to please me!

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants