Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Irish
Irish,61, from Palo Alto,USA
Green Eyed Irishman
Self : Easygoing, Outgoing, Flexible, Able to Compromise, Sociable, Talkative, Balanced, not easy to Anger. People say that I am a nice gay.
     
Interests : Camping, Computers, Collecting Old Out of Print Books, Bowling. walking in the wonders of Nature, etc.
     
Message to you : Shall we see what destiny has in our future?
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 69kg,152lbs
Nationality : Ireland Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Widower Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Retired (Electronics Consuitant)
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1945-08-17 Last Online : 2010-05-25
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Perfer lady with long hair, willing to have common child,easygoing, flexible and willing to relocate. No tattooing or body -piercing other than ears!!!
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants