Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
distortion,21, from Magna,USA
just looking to met a nice women
Self : im out of the military and have one child, looking for a women i can connect with and have a family with
Interests : i really work alot i dont have much time for much else i work four days a week and spend the other three with my daughter and thats about it.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : High School Work : marketing
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1987-02-05 Last Online : 2008-05-24
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : smart and independent, can take care of themselves but will let me take care of them aswell, i dont want someone to live off me i want a relationship were we both are working parts in it.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants