Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_5071tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_5071tempphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
wildcat
wildcat,50, from Snohomish,USA
Life is good, you might make it better.
Self : I am an active and adventurous guy, honest, open and kind.
     
Interests : I like to swim, scuba dive, run, lift weights, bike, hike, camp, cook and read. I am just about to buy a motorcycle to ride.
     
Message to you : If my profile interests you I would like to hear from you.
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 0kg,0lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Vocational College Work : Industrial mechanical Tech.
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1956-04-30 Last Online : 2008-02-27
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for someone to share the joys of life with. I am going through a divorce and would like to start over. Someone who is loyal, honest and kind would match up with me very well. They should enjoy being active and staying fit, like to have fun and make the most of life.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants