Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_5073tempphoto3.jpg   small_fourth_5073tempphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Papito,40, from Syracuse,USA
The best thrill that will ever run along your spine... if you're the 1
Self : I am a world-traveled gentleman. Both French and English are my primary languages and I secondarily speak Portuguese. After globe-trotting for several years, I'm getting ready to settle, and I'd like to find the right companion for that new journey of a kind. I'm affectionate and a good listener; my friends describe me as personable, thoughtful and dependable. I'm also purposeful and passionate. My humor goes silly or witty, depending on the mood; one thing for sure I can laugh a lot, including at myself. I have a strong education based on classic values (like respect) and yet with a very open and modern outlook on life. I am comfortable in a casual as well as in a refined setting, in an urban as well as in a classy style. I'm sensitive to both Slavic and Oriental charm & beauty. I'd like to meet from either region a lady who can stand by my side with dignity and harmoniously - both physically and mentally. I believe mixed babies are the most beautiful in the world ;-) If you wonder, then please let's take a long walk and talk about it, dream about it, and... maybe make it happen!
Interests : I enjoy listening to music, dancing, traveling, watching movies, workout & outdoor activities, reading & writing anything that nurtures the mind and spirit, including creative works.
Message to you : ''Are you in, or am I in this on my own?''
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 84kg,185lbs
Nationality : Togo Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Masters Work : Academia
Primary Language : French English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French, Other, Portuguese
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1967-03-01 Last Online : 2008-08-31
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I wish to meet a lady who is ready to settle and have a family of her own by the next two years or so (writing this in Jan' 0 8). I hope she will: be willing and able to adapt to various and different environments and people; be able to handle decent conversations both in private and in social contexts; have a good sense of humor; be feminine with womanly figure, be sensual and have that instinct for seducing her man without any particular justification; be clean and know how to keep her house warm and welcoming. If any of the above is missing, be willing and able to learn whatever can be acquired ;-)

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants