Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
MeAndADog,44, from Bremen,Germany
Self : Hi, I am rather lonely, and there is little chance of getting anyone to know. Reason is I have a dog (found her in the street and took her in 20 months ago), I do not leave her alone. Maybe this is a chance of meeting someone.
Interests : I was actively playing chess before I took the dog in. Now I take walks in the fields with my dog and we bycicle a couple of miles every week. So I could say I live a rather active life.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : Germany Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Atheist
Education : University Work : IT Programming
Primary Language : German English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, German, Italian, Russian, Spanish
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1963-12-09 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Loving animals (remember I live with a dog) is a must! Besides I am open to anything, living together has to satisfy all the members, so I do not expect to have the same hobbies. But it would help if you are willing to learn German, like to walk and bike with us. But I guess you will tell me what you like and I support you with it, if possible ;-)

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants