Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
50756,39, from Cagayan de Oro City,Philippines
looking for lifetime partner
Self : Im single mom,I live alone with my 1 daughter.Im doun to earth person,romantic,caring and loving and God fearing.Im not here to play games Im seriouse looking for my lifetime partner.
Interests : I love swimming, watching tv, lestening music,exercise.
Message to you : Love the Lord with all of my heart and my soul .
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 49kg,108lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : none
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1969-03-22 Last Online : 2009-06-18
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope I can meet my lifetime partner here in this site,hope to meet the men that willing to accept me and my 1 daughter to be with him for rest of his life.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants